2020 Musicalta Music Festival

Get in touch

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

25 years that we have chosen to unpack our suitcases in the heart of Alsace to carry music always higher and to the greatest number far from the big cities.

25 years of happiness in reinventing each season and renewing the enchantment of this Musicalta frenzy around composers of yesterday and today and musicians … who never really leave the Musicalta scene.

25 years of laughs, joys, emotions from Musicalta audiences that make us dream. Because in the Musicalta halls, we participate; we sing, we whistle, we clap our hands hard, we stand up and we exhaust ourselves until the last bit.

25 years that we have been traveling across the country at breakneck speed to be everywhere at the same time and that we hope that the public is wiser than us.

25 years… For Musicalta, which has become a must in the international festival landscape in France, it’s time to set out again for new adventures.

25 years… This is an opportunity to tell you how delightful we are to have been able to reinvent ourselves every year with you and to have reached this age together.

25 years… This is a wedding celebrated with the public, the musicians, the territory of the country of Rouffach Vineyards and Castles, the volunteers and all the partners of the event that we thank for this beautiful adventure lived together.

25 years… It is a jubilee that we will celebrate with exceptional musicians some of whom are regulars of the Musicalta scene: Simon Ghraichy, Gilles Apap, Myriam Lafargue, the Yako Quartet, Marco Schiavo, Sergio Marchegiani, Jean- François Antonioli, Yuuki Wong, Carine Zarifian, Gaetano Adorno, Agnès Domergue…
It is also the pride of programming our students; the former who became great musicians such as Pierre-Emmanuel Faye, Maude Georges and Florent Mayet and the students of the promotion 2020 of the Orchestra and Chorus of the Academy of the Festival.
It is also the honor to celebrate this 25th season with such personalities as Marie-Christine Barrault, Aiman ​​Mussakhajayeva, Maria Pia Tricoli, Bakhydzhan Mussakhodzayeva, and the State Symphony Orchestra of Kazakhstan.

May the adventure continue!

Francis Duroy, Artistic Director & Florence Lab, Administrator

 

 

Suscribe to our newsletter

Suscribe to our newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news about Musicalta Festival

ACCEPTANCE

You have successfully suscribed!

Festival de musique Musicalta 2020

Brochure PDFContactez-nous

JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE

“25 ans que nous avons choisi de déposer nos valises au coeur de l’Alsace pour y porter la musique toujours plus haut et au plus grand nombre loin des grandes villes 

25 ans de bonheur de se réinventer chaque saison et de renouveler l’enchantement de cette frénésie Musicalta autour de compositeurs d’hier et d’aujourd’hui et des musiciens… qui ne quittent jamais vraiment la scène Musicalta.

25 ans de rires, de joies, d’émotions des publics Musicalta qui nous font rêver.  Car dans les salles Musicalta, on participe ; on chante, on siffle, on tape des mains bien fort, on se met debout et on s’épuise jusqu’au dernier bis. 

25 ans que nous parcourons l’été les routes du territoire à des allures folles pour être partout à la fois et que nous espérons que les publics sont plus sages que nous.

25 ans… C’est pour Musicalta, devenu incontournable dans le paysage des festivals  internationaux en France, l’occasion de repartir vers de nouvelles aventures.

25 ans… C’est l’occasion de vous dire notre grande joie d’avoir pu se réinventer chaque année avec vous et d’avoir atteint cet âge tous ensemble.

25 ans… Ce sont des noces célébrées avec les publics, les musiciens, le territoire du pays de Rouffach Vignobles et Châteaux, les bénévoles et tous les partenaires de la manifestation que nous remercions pour cette belle aventure vécue ensemble. 

25 ans… C’est un jubilé que nous allons fêter avec des musiciens d’exceptions dont certains habitués de la scène Musicalta : Simon Ghraichy, Gilles Apap, Myriam Lafargue, le Quatuor Yako, Marco Schiavo, Sergio Marchegiani, Jean-François Antonioli, Yuuki Wong, Carine Zarifian, Gaetano Adorno, Agnès Domergue… 
C’est aussi la fierté de programmer nos étudiants ; les anciens devenus grands musiciens comme Pierre-Emmanuel Faye, Maude Georges et Florent Mayet et les étudiants de la promotion 2020 de l’Orchestre et Choeur de l’Académie du Festival. 
C’est également l’honneur de fêter dignement cette 25ème saison aux côtés de personnalités telles que Marie-Christine Barrault, Aiman Mussakhajayeva, Maria Pia Tricoli, Bakhydzhan Mussakhodzayeva, et l’Orchestre Symphonique d’état du Kazakhstan.

Que la fête continue !

Francis Duroy, Directeur artistique & Florence Lab, Administratrice

Adhérez à notre newsletter

Adhérez à notre newsletter

Renseignez votre email pour ne rien manquer de l'actualité du Festival Musicalta

ACCEPTANCE

Nous vous remercions de votre confiance.