Raluca Chifane-Wagenhäuser

Register online

Raluca Chifane Wagenhäuser is a German-Romanian pianist.
She studied at the National University of Music in Bucharest and at the Trossingen University of Music and graduated with distinction from the Goldstein College of Music.

She gave her first public concert at the age of 8 and at the age of 11 she won first prize at the international Yamaha piano competition in Stresa (Italy). Further prizes during school and apprenticeship as well as radio and television recordings followed.

Raluca Chifane-Wagenhäuser has a brilliant technique and an outstanding, essential understanding of sound art and its transcendence. Critics compare their playing with Dinu Lipatti’s.

In her 40 years of concert activity, the pianist has already demonstrated her fascinating abilities as a soloist, chamber musician and with an orchestra many times over in Europe and Asia. With her extraordinary stage presence, expressiveness and poetry, she gave her audience unforgettable concerts, among others in Ongakudo Concert Hall, Bunka Hall Kanazawa, Qintai Concert Hall Wuhan and Shanghai Oriental Art Center.

For over 20 years she is successfully teaching at master classes, symposia, festivals and music camps in Europe and Asia (Japan, South Korea and China). It also has a successful jury activity on a national and international level.

In March 2015 she received the professorship for piano and chamber music at the German University in Shanghai (Tongji University) and became a member of the research team in the “interdisciplinary sound research center” there. In 2019 she received a professorship at the Dalian University in China.

Since 2008 she has been teaching piano and chamber music at the State University of Music in Trossingen-Germany. She has developed her own style, which is brilliantly captivating and unusually clear and determined to lead students to top performance.

Numerous pianists, winners of national and international competitions and piano professors have emerged from your class. In order to be able to pass on her ideas and the meta-music system developed from them as best as possible, she founded and leads an international institute since 2006 – the European College of Music.
In this context, she teaches students also in pre-study (pre-college) and post-graduate courses as well as contact studies (including further training for teachers).
She is a member of the International Piano Society.

Logo de Musicalta - Académies et Festival de Musique

Raluca Chifane-Wagenhäuser

Register online

Raluca Chifane Wagenhäuser est une pianiste germano-roumaine.
Elle a étudié à l’Université nationale de musique de Bucarest et à l’Université de musique de Trossingen et est diplômée avec distinction du Goldstein College of Music.

Elle donne son premier concert public à l’âge de 8 ans et à 11 ans elle remporte le premier prix au concours international de piano Yamaha à Stresa (Italie). D’autres prix pendant l’école et l’apprentissage ainsi que des enregistrements radio et télévision ont suivi.

Raluca Chifane-Wagenhäuser possède une technique brillante et une compréhension exceptionnelle et essentielle de l’art sonore et de sa transcendance. Les critiques comparent leur jeu avec celui de Dinu Lipatti.

En 40 ans d’activité concertiste, la pianiste a déjà démontré ses capacités fascinantes en tant que soliste, chambriste et avec un orchestre à maintes reprises en Europe et en Asie. Avec sa présence scénique extraordinaire, son expressivité et sa poésie, elle a donné à son public des concerts inoubliables, entre autres à Ongakudo Concert Hall, Bunka Hall Kanazawa, Qintai Concert Hall Wuhan et Shanghai Oriental Art Center.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, elle enseigne avec succès dans des master classes, colloques, festivals et camps musicaux en Europe et en Asie (Japon, Corée du Sud et Chine). Elle a également une activité de jury réussie au niveau national et international.

En mars 2015, elle obtient la chaire de piano et de musique de chambre à l’Université allemande de Shanghai (Université de Tongji) et elle devient membre de l’équipe de recherche du « centre de recherche interdisciplinaire du son ». En 2019, elle obtient une chaire à l’Université de Dalian en Chine.

Depuis 2008, Raluca Chifane Wagenhäuser enseigne le piano et la musique de chambre à la Hochschule für Musik de Trossingen-Allemagne. Elle a développé son propre style, qui est brillamment captivant et exceptionnellement clair et déterminé à conduire les étudiants vers les meilleures performances.

De nombreux pianistes, lauréats de concours nationaux et internationaux et professeurs de piano ont émergé de sa classe. Afin de pouvoir transmettre au mieux ses idées et le système de méta-musique qui en découle, elle a fondé et dirige un institut international depuis 2006 – le Collège Européen de Musique.
Dans ce contexte, elle enseigne également aux étudiants dans les cours pré-étudiants (pré-universitaires) et post-universitaires ainsi que dans les études de contact (y compris la formation continue pour les enseignants).
Raluca Chifane Wagenhäuser est membre de l’International Piano Society.