Frédérique Aronica

Register online

frédérique aronica violoncelleFrédérique Aronica-Lehembre begins her musical studies with cello, chamber music, harmony, counterpoint and fugue at the Reims Conservatory. It is there that she meets Pierre Penassou and Michel Poulet who pass on their passion for chamber music, as well as Olivier Trachier for the writing disciplines.

She continues her training at Paris Superior Conservatory – CNSMD with the writing and analysis classes of Edith Lejet, Roger Boutry and Michaël Levinas and she also improves at the “Ecole Normale de Musique” in Paris where she enjoys the teaching of cellists Marc-Didier Thirault and Genevieve Teulieres. She then perfected with Jean-Marie Gamard, Marcio Carneiro and Gary Hoffmann.

Her curiosity and her taste for eclecticism led her to multiply various projects and new encounters, both pedagogically and instrumental.
She participates in Musical Theater creations with the companies La Boîte Noire or Musique Création Diffusion. Very interested in new music, she joined in 2010 the set of cellos Nomos, which is dedicated to the contemporary repertoire. Passionate about baroque cello, she studied this discipline at the Brussels Royal Conservatory where she obtained a Master with Distinction in the class of Hervé Douchy in 2014.

She regularly performs in various ensembles, such as the Reims Opéra Orchestra, the Nomos cello ensemble, the Metz National Orchestra, Voyages Extraordinaires, the Picardy Orchestra, the cello quartet Cellissime, the Baroque Circle, the Agrémens …

The «Scènes partagées» will give her in March 2020 the opportunity to play the piano quartets of Mozart and Beethoven with Marie-Josèphe Jude, after the sextets of Brahms and Dvorak with Gary Hoffman, Schumann’s piano quintet and Chopin’s chamber concert with Jean-François Heisser.

Frédérique Aronica holds teaches at the Conservatoire du Pays de Laon. She also works as an assistant in the baroque cello class at the Royal Conservatory of Brussels and collaborates with the ENSMD of Lille in pedagogical training for students.
Very involved in the musical and pedagogical practice, she regularly supervises the violoncello students of the Symphonic Orchestra as part of the “Young Symphony of the Aisne” project, in partnership with the orchestra “Les Siècles” , conducted by François-Xavier Roth.

Frédérique Aronica

Je m'inscris

frédérique aronica violoncelleFrédérique Aronica-Lehembre débute ses études musicales de violoncelle, musique de chambre, harmonie, contrepoint et fugue au CNR de Reims. C’est là qu’elle rencontre Pierre Penassou et Michel Poulet qui lui transmettent leur passion pour la musique de chambre, ainsi qu’Olivier Trachier pour les disciplines d’écriture.

 

Elle poursuit sa formation au CNSMD de Paris dans les classes d’écriture et d’analyse d’ Edith Lejet, Roger Boutry et Michaël Levinas ainsi qu’à l’Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris où elle profite de l’enseignement des violoncellistes Marc-Didier Thirault et Geneviève Teulières. Elle se perfectionne ensuite auprès de Jean-Marie Gamard, Marcio Carneiro et Gary Hoffmann. 

Sa curiosité et son goût pour l’éclectisme l’amènent à multiplier projets variés et rencontres nouvelles, tant au niveau pédagogique qu’instrumental.

Elle participe à des créations de Théâtre Musical avec les compagnies La Boîte Noire ou Musique Création Diffusion. Très intéressée par les musiques nouvelles, elle rejoint en 2010 l’ensemble de violoncelles Nomos, qui se consacre au répertoire contemporain. Elle se passionne également pour le violoncelle baroque et se forme au Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles où elle obtient un Master avec Distinction dans la classe d’ Hervé Douchy en 2014.

Elle se produit régulièrement au sein de diverses formations, telles que l’Orchestre de l’Opéra de Reims, l’ensemble de violoncelles Nomos, l’Orchestre National de Metz, les Voyages Extraordinaires, l’Orchestre de Picardie, le quatuor de violoncelles Cellissime, le Cercle Baroque, les Agrémens…

Les «Scènes partagées» dans l’Aisne lui donneront en mars 2020 l’occasion de jouer les quatuors avec piano de Mozart (sol m) et Beethoven (mib M) avec Marie-Josèphe Jude, après les sextuors de Brahms et Dvorak avec Gary Hoffman, le quintette avec piano de Schumann et le concerto de Chopin en version de chambre avec Jean-François Heisser.

Frédérique Aronica est titulaire du Certificat d’Aptitude de violoncelle et enseigne au Conservatoire du Pays de Laon. Elle intervient également comme assistante dans la classe de violoncelle baroque au Conservatoire Royal de Bruxelles et collabore avec  l’ENSMD de Lille pour la formation au DE.

Très impliquée dans les pratiques musicales et pédagogiques de sa région, elle encadre régulièrement le pupitre de violoncelles de l’Orchestre Symphonique Départemental dans le cadre du projet « la Jeune Symphonie de l’Aisne », en partenariat avec l’orchestre « Les Siècles », dirigé par François-Xavier Roth.