Musicalta and its two musical seasons

Get in touch

Created in 1996 in Rouffach, the Musicalta International Music Festival comes back every summer in the French region of Alsace, away from busy urban centers.

In 2017 with the creation of Lyon Printemps Musical, Musicalta presents a new season with a Festival in the heart of the French city Lyon with concerts at the « Salle Molière » and within many large museums of the city.

Discover Musicalta’s two musical seasons!

Lyon Printemps Musical

From 11th to 16th April 2017 in Lyon

From April 11th to 16th, guest musicians, well-known soloists and young talented and promising students will be gathered on the beautiful stage of the « Salle Molière » and in the heart of Lyon largest museums, in order to present a wonderful musical season. Conferences and Masterclasses will be followed in the evening by Masters’ concerts and « Levers de rideaux » (curtain-raiser).

With the Danel Quartet, the Yako Quartet, Philippe Bernold, Jerôme Pernoo, Virginie Robilliard, Hervé Billaut, Francis Duroy, Jérôme Ducros and the young soloists, we offer you a unique music festival, like no other, looking at classical musical in a constantly renewed way.

 

Musicalta in Rouffach

From July 19th to August 5th 2017 in the heart of Alsace

To go live with an ambitious music festival far from cities : this was the crazy adventure that we started in 1996.

From the beginning at Trois-Epis, Labaroche and then Rouffach, we have hosted ambitious concerts with each summer ambitious and prestigious guests from the classical music scene.

Musicalta has its own unique tone in which intimacy is the keyword and where music is treated with the greatest respect. Musicalta is a meeting place for festival-goers from all over the world where frenziness around the music programs echoes with a unique casual atmosphere.

 

Support Musicalta’s projects

Musicalta is organized by a non-profit organization and we need your support to keep the Musicalta project alive.

I get involved

Musicalta et ses deux saisons musicales

Contactez-nous

Créé en 1996, le Festival International de Musique Musicalta à Rouffach se décline chaque été loin des centres urbains sur le territoire alsacien.

En 2017 avec la création du Lyon Printemps Musical, c’est une nouvelle saison qui vient compléter l’événement d’été avec un Festival ancré dans la ville de Lyon à la Salle Molière et au coeur des musées lyonnais.

Découvrez les deux saisons !

Lyon Printemps Musical

Du 11 au 16 avril 2017 au cœur de Lyon

Du 11 au 16 avril 2017, à la Salle Molière et dans les musées lyonnais, les musiciens invités, solistes réputés et jeunes étudiants pré-professionnels se réuniront sur scène pour nous offrir une saison où, concerts des Maîtres et « Levers de rideaux » succéderont en soirée aux conférence et master classes de la journée.

Avec le Quatuor Danel, le Quatuor Yako, Philippe Bernold, Jérôme Pernoo, Virginie Robilliard, Hervé Billaut, Francis Duroy, Jérôme Ducros et les jeunes solistes, nous vous proposons un festival pas comme les autres pour un regard toujours renouvelé de la musique classique.

Musicalta à Rouffach

Du 19 juillet au 05 août 2017 au cœur de l’Alsace

Faire vivre un festival de musique ambitieux loin des cités, tel était le pari fou que nous nous sommes lancés en 1996. Dès l’origine, aux Trois-Epis, à Labaroche puis à Rouffach, nous avons accueilli des concerts ambitieux dans une aventure qui chaque été réunit de remarquables interprètes de la scène musicale classique.

Il y a une tonalité Musicalta. Ici, l’intimité est de mise et la musique est traitée avec une proximité respectueuse. Rendez-vous des festivaliers venus de tous horizons, Musicalta est une fête où frénésie autour des programmes rime avec ambiance décontractée.

Soutenez-nous

Organisé par une association à but non lucratif, nous avons besoin de votre soutien pour faire vivre le projet Musicalta.

Je vous soutiens